2015
Skvělé 8,6
na základě 231 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 231 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Lai od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Lai od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2016

Veronica od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2016

Adam od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior Club King Room with Executive Lounge Access
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

NALAE od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2016

Nattaporn od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

Tuan od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

Chu od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

Jose od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015

Timothy od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: