Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3887 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Jiyean P. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016

JIHA O. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2016

Maxine M. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016

DeLisa H. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Lydia G. od Řecko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016

Ratanapoorn C. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

steven R. od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Big room
Large bed, Large room, friendly staff.
The hotel is fine, large bed , large room, internet worked well, staff were friendly and helpful, they printed some things for me for free which was kind of them. The negatives, location is not great, if you are on a low floor noise from the street is bad, MTR is 5 mins walk but then another 5 mins inside station to train, although there is trams running outside which is good. There are no bars anywhere near this hotel so must travel if you want to have a night out and a few drinks also not really any good restaurants near by. There is a supermarket within a minute walk which is handy. There is an inventory in the room, so if you have young children don't break anything as the charges to replace are ridiculous, for example 50GBP to replace the TV remote, 10GBP for a cup also there is an extra charge if you want another bed sheet or pillow and there is a charge if you lose your room card.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2016

Dominic C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Consistent, hence I returnde!!
Aside from good location to shops/transport, 60 West is consistent with their offerings and hence I am a returning customer. They get the simple things right, which is important. Great job and will return again.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Rakesh S. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Value for money
Very good
Very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

Bozena K. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2016
Comfort and clean stay
Close to bus and tram
Very good, like fridge and micro, nice view.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016