Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Andre od Portugalsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

jerry od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Chee od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Saran od Thajsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

Jenny od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Jiyean od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016

JIHA od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2016

Maxine od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016

DeLisa od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Lydia od Řecko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: