arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Všechna hodnocení (3777)

Obchodní cestující (536)

Páry (1277)

Jednotlivci (894)

Rodiny s malými dětmi (445)

Rodiny se staršími dětmi (244)

Skupiny (381)

Velmi dobré
7,8
na základě 3777 hodnocení
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Vybavení
7,5
Poloha
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Personál
8,2
Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,0

9 Fenty I.
Indonesia
23 září 2015
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok

9,3 NIKOLAOS T.
Greece
29 srpna 2015
as my home
location,cleanliness,comfort

9,3 Ing C.
Malaysia
27 srpna 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back

7 Indryani C.
Indonesia
30 srpna 2015
good location and big room
big room
big room, good location

8,3 michael P.
United States of America
20 srpna 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.

8 JIHYUN Y.
South Korea
20 srpna 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.

7,2 CHUN H.
Singapore
09 května 2016
Decent room size, area too quiet at night
Chose this hotel due to its proximity to China-Macau Ferrry Terminal. Situated in Sheung Wan, its relatively quiet and boring at night when all the seafood dried products store closed after 6pm. Room is generally ok, strong air conditioning and suitable for business travellers if you want a quieter area to stay in bustling Hong Kong

8,7 Timothy C.
Hong Kong
08 srpna 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.

9,7 Hacksun H.
South Korea
06 srpna 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.

8,7 Maksim U.
Russia
04 srpna 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY