arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3843 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3843 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0

Indryani C.
Indonésie
30 srpna 2015
good location and big room
big room
big room, good location

NIKOLAOS T.
Řecko
29 srpna 2015
as my home
location,cleanliness,comfort

Ing C.
Malajsie
27 srpna 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back

michael P.
Spojené státy
20 srpna 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.

JIHYUN Y.
Jižní Korea
20 srpna 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.

Andrew S.
Austrálie
19 srpna 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.

Lauren T.
Spojené státy
13 srpna 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.

Timothy C.
Hong Kong
08 srpna 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.

Hacksun H.
Jižní Korea
06 srpna 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.

Maksim U.
Rusko
04 srpna 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY