Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

michael od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2015

JIHYUN od Jižní Korea
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2015

Andrew od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2015

Lauren od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2015

Timothy od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015

Hacksun od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2015

Maksim od Rusko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2015

JAMES od Tchaj-wan
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015

Hin od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 10 nocí v červen 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Nigel od Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: