Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3915 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Scott od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2015

fraser od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Hodnoceno 19 července 2015

Nesmie od Filipíny
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Hodnoceno 04 července 2015

PING od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015

Jay od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2015

Pun od Portugalsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Hodnoceno 15 června 2015

YUEH od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Hodnoceno 09 června 2015

SOK od Portugalsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

Ho od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean
Hodnoceno 07 června 2015

iqmal od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Prime location
Spacious, Apartment style, Accessible
If you are looking for a simple and accessible via transportation. This would be the perfect hotel for you. A hotel that caters like an apartment as it provides a small kitchen area, refrigerator and a microwave. All these are tuck in in one spacious room. As it is at a prime location, roaming around is definitely easy. Tram and Bus stop is just right infront of the hotel and train station is 5 mins away. Convenience store such as 7-11 and coffee lovers searching for starbucks, no worries, it just around the area. Staff there are well-versed in English and courteous as always. Do note, their TV channels are limited.
Hodnoceno 02 června 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: