Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3885 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0

Antony C. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
Hodnoceno 11 května 2015

Sally B. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2015

RUOXIN M. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Hodnoceno 05 května 2015

Lin T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Repeated customer
L
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2015

Wu W. od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Nicholas N. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Peter Y. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2015

Corazon A. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2015

Nicole M. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015

Lou K. od Macao
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015