Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Wu od Sultanát Brunej
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Nicholas od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2015

Peter od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2015

Corazon od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2015

Nicole od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015

Lou od Macao
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

Corazon od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Norman od Kanada
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

Hee od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
good
clean and kind
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015

LEE od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: