Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3881 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Pak L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2015
Spacious suite.
Space, general cleanliness and proximity to Sheung Wan MTR
Good
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015

Henry C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Convenient and quiet hotel
Location, Convenience, Space
Very good value for money. You are close to trams and train station. Rooms are fairly large and quiet.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015

Christopher E. od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel
Hodnoceno 19 března 2015

Jeffrey C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

Pui H. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015

Norah Z. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2015

seulgi K. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015

Robert H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

Andrew S. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

Kwok Y. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015