Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Jeffrey od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2015

Pui od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015

Norah od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2015

seulgi od Jižní Korea
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015

Robert od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2015

Andrew od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2015

Kwok od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

Thong od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015

Leong od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Hodnoceno 21 února 2015

Wai od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Hodnoceno 21 února 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: