arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3848 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3848 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Ověřená hodnocení

Nigel B.
Velká Británie
28 listopadu 2014
Outstanding value
Price, room size, location
This is the second time I have stayed here, and it is an outstanding place to stay. It is now my standard place to stay whenever I come to HK... About 4 or 5 times per year. I generally eat out from morning until night, so I have no need for hotels with restaurants and bars. However these modern serviced apartments give me the comfort of home living. Large comfortable king size beds, spacious modern fairly minimal styled rooms, modern large bathrooms and showers. Location is great just out of central. It is a 5 minute fast walk to the Sheung Wan MTR station or a 10 minute leaisurly walk (or if lots of people are getting in your way)... Taxis are cheap in HK so easy to get back after a long night out. TIP: When you are coming from the airport with luggage, take the Airport Express to Hong Kong station... Then at HK station go to the Hotel Shuttle desk and get the FREE shuttle to the IBIS HOTEL. At the Ibis it is only 45 seconds walk to 60 West. This is much better than waiting around when you are tired, and then trying to communicate with a taxi driver that is high on battle nut! Use the IBIS hotel as your point of reference for any taxi's / Uber cars / etc

Li Y.
Čína
25 listopadu 2014
Excellent stay
location, spacious room, value for money
enjoyable, excellent choice

Li Y.
Čína
25 listopadu 2014
Excellent stay
location, spacious room, value for money
enjoyable, excellent choice

Bret O.
Spojené státy
24 listopadu 2014
A quick stop over
Staff
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.

Neal H.
Spojené státy
23 listopadu 2014
60 West
Clean, large room, quiet

Julito P.
Filipíny
22 listopadu 2014
Best in HK so far
location, staff, rooms
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!

HungWen C.
Tchaj-wan
21 listopadu 2014
good
good

yang K.
Tchaj-wan
20 listopadu 2014
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.

Luo L.
Singapur
19 listopadu 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.

CHEN L.
Singapur
18 listopadu 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)