Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3915 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Neal od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
60 West
Clean, large room, quiet
Hodnoceno 23 listopadu 2014

Julito od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Best in HK so far
location, staff, rooms
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2014

HungWen od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
good
good
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2014

yang od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Can get better at this price
location only
it was not as good as what i expected. I will prefer other hotels for this price.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014

Luo od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Big room but dirty
Room was really big
The room was really big and bed was comfy. However, the sofa and the toilet was kinda dirty with stains and some broken tiles. The toilet come with handicapped facilities too, which may be a good stay for the elderly (but do elderly actually travel when they have difficulties in moving around?). Location of the hotel is rather far from the station, which takes us around 15-20 minutues walk and can be a real headache when it is pouring heavily.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014

CHEN od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 12 nocí v listopad 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay
Value for money, helpful staff, good location
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014

Ferry od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Clean and staff helpful
Clean, good service, comfort
Clean, comfortable, good service
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014

HungWen od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2014

Paul od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 10 nocí v listopad 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2014

Samuel od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: