Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3918 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Ocari od Venezuela
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Very big room
Good location, big room and affordable.
It is good for a weekend in hong kong. Nothing fancy but it is very clean and have lots of space
Hodnoceno 15 října 2014

Hungson od Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good value quality
spacious room, good location, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 12 října 2014

Samuel od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
Hodnoceno 12 října 2014

JISUN od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014

Adrian od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014

ADRIAN od Rumunsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014

Elizabeth od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014

Wei od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2014

Esther od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Hodnoceno 29 září 2014

Lye od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: