Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3885 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0

winanto H. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Value for money indeed!!
Friendly staff, upgrade room, can store our luggages in advance
Hodnoceno 19 června 2014

Sze F. od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Friendly staffs and comfortable environment
Cheap price, friendly staff, big room
Very nice coz they provided free upgrade to a bigger room for my family!
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014

Arnaud V. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
Great value for money
Big room, clean and easy to access
I was surprised by the size of the room. For the price I paid, it was very good, good equipment and clean room.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2014

CHEN L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 11 nocí v červen 2014
Good Value for Money
1)Good value for oneyEasy access to public transport
Hodnoceno 15 června 2014

CHEN L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Wilson L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Kwai C. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

yvette Y. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Hodnoceno 06 června 2014

Esther T. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

JOEY C. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014