Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

CHEN od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
Good Value for Money
Homely feel, Friendly counter staff & security guards, Good location
It was good on the whole. However, the hotel may want to consider doing some maintenance works to ensure that the rooms are kept in good condition. The sofa in the room was stained. Perhaps the sofa cover should be washed regularly.
Hodnoceno 12 června 2014

Wilson od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
This is a clean and no frill hotel
Convenience, clean and good space
It was a very comfortable stay at this hotel, recommend to friends
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Kwai od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
big room and convenient
spacious,convenient,clean
room is big enough,loacted convenient to take different transport to centre like causeway bay,central.many restaurants nearby soho which is only 10 mins away.budget hotel.staffs are friendly and fast check in or out.worst is no food or drink offered or restaurant in hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

yvette od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Its an aparthotel
Its just great, nice value for money friendly staff...
It was good. Was there for business. After check out I could rest and relax at the lounge which is very under-used. wish it has more facilities (for toilet as well)
Hodnoceno 06 června 2014

Esther od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Bad experience
Location and reasonable price
It was a good stay at 1st but by next morning, the floor is full of water & slippery, I thought it was the aircon leak and told the receptionist and he told me the building is wet and floor will be wet so I don't recommend anyone to stay especially old folk, slippery floor is dangerous and can easily fall and break your bone.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

JOEY od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
roomy and got all you need in the hotel
self service laundry room, spacious room and gym
Staffs is very slow in checking guest in.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

Katherina od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Not bad
Room,clean,cheap
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) , near to Ibis hotel and Starbuck coffe. Nice large room and very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

Katherina od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Nice small hotel with big room
Big room, cheap, clean.
One of the more spacious hotels I have stayed at in Hong Kong, and for the price and location a steal. 60 West (60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong) for about $100 USD per day, a steal comparing what your getting, a very comfortable living arrangement. The building is very secure, no restaurants, but this is Hong Kong, go down and walk the streets. There is also a workout room located on another floor here. When I do come back I will definitely consider this place again!
Hodnoceno 04 června 2014

Nient od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014

joyce od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: