Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Karen od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
room is spacious!
spacious, clean, friendly staff
it was comfortable, convenient and i enjoy my stay there. the room is really big for HK standards
Hodnoceno 01 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Clean Big Room, Good Location, Value for money
Great value for money with spacious clean room in Hong Kong. Excellent kitchen facility with microwave and fridge. Good location with less than 15 mins walk to subway.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brendan od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Great place to stay
Location, price, cleanliness
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mei od Macao
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good hotel for families
Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christopher od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
great location in up and coming area
location, location, location
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leigh od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong
The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lai od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
nice , tidy, clean
not hard to find, easy to have lunch,
not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR, not hard to find, easy to have lunch, not near MTR
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

yin od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
3rd time here!
the location, big room & quiet hotel
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

BENG od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
SATISFY RE-VISIT STAY
Large and clean room, Relative good location and Good internet connection
Although some distance away from the MTR station, but it's easily reach by Tram. Second time staying here and was satisfied. Not easy to find such large room hotel in Hong KOng central nowsaday.
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Somewhat Disappointed
accessible to transport services, tram and to MTR Sueng wan
I am pleased with the King sized Bed that they provide, the room is quite spacious with Microwave oven and accessible to main transport but that all about it.. all other things were too disappointing. The sofa inside the room is too dirty with lots of stains. The tiles were dirty even the sink. The hotel itself is quite scary, this is not a hotel but a boutique. The view -you will be scared with the view, opposite of the hotel is run down buildings. I rather kept my window closed, too scary for us.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: