Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3885 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0

Houw L. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
It's Nice with quiet place
Quiet, staff are friendly and good price
It's a single building that why not much customer and be more quiet. All the staff are friendly and update us to apartment room with large space. But we find that the sofa, chair and table are not clean. Maybe less people stay in this apartment room
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014

Estuardo H. od Guatemala
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Clean and Spacious
Nice rooms, clean and spacious
We move from one hotel in central to the 60 West hotel because the room at the other hotel was too small and the place was just too noisy. So I search for more options here in Agoda.com and I saw the pictures of rooms here so I decide to give it a try (because I never heard about this hotel before) so when we arrive to the hotel the guys from the lobby told us we where upgraded to the biggest room they have (In my head I didn't make any illusions about it. You know Hong Kong it's not known for big rooms) but for our surprise we got a massive and really nice room with living room, dining table, and two rooms (was too much for just the two of us) but the hotel is really nice. Around the hotel is not much to eat or see but if you walk a bit around 15min/20min to Sheung Wan then you will find Hollywood Road with a lot of nice coffee shops, restaurants and bars so its still in a good area!
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014

RICARDO M. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Excellent hotrel can recomend to travelers
clean, quit and small but accessible to all commuter
Excellent even kind of smaller hotel but luxurious one, can be recommend to those friend travelling in hongkong, accesable to all transfortation.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014

Lothar K. od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Nothing exciting about this Hotel
No queues at checkin and checkout
Taxi driver had a hard time to find the place. Even prepaid through Agoda a deposit is needed. Room very small, timy shower cubicle.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014

Yih O. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Amazing
Good Locatioan, clean, nice staff
Very comfortable and nice design for room and everything, good staff and helpful
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014

Andrey K. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
So so
What we liked the most is - Internet, bed, staff
In overall it was ok fir 1 night. There were the following issues: room was big but it was winter and it was cold and you can not heat it up properly even with aircond. Bathroom was with some hair stick to the toilet. Water in the shower was going very slowly.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014

Edward M. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Good for business
Located nearby train station (5min walk), big room, great showers.
It was a great stay at 60 West Hotel will definitely come back again. They will need to get rid of the bathroom/drain flies though. But overall I enjoyed my stay there. Its a basic hotel but great one if you're not spending your whole day in the hotel.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

Leonard Y. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Very convenient and satisfying
Location, Value for money, Big room
This is my 2nd time staying at 60 west hotel, always a pleasure staying here. Big room, cozy bed, friendly staffs, bus stop exactly accross the hotel if you want to go to shopping districts like Central or Causeway Bay, and near the Ferry centre if you're planning to visit Macau. Very recommended hotel :)
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

CHENG L. od Macao
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Very convenient access and great location
Location, Comfortable, Nice staff
This hotel is very convenient as there are many public transportation around.(MTR, Taxi station etc.) The staff was nice and quick at check-in & out. Overall, i had a nice experience in 60WEST.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2014

wing C. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
A simple but clean and central located hotel
Location, low price and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 03 března 2014