Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3918 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Hsiao od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Large room
Large room, full amenities, free wifi
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2013

Phoebe od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
clean, comfortable, value
clean, comfortable, new
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2013

Kwai od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2013

Jie od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013

Jie od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013

Yoou od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

Honwai od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

Sheng od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2013

Samuel od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013

Belinda od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: