Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3915 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Wong od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2013

Phoebe od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2013

MINKYUNG od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2013

Markku od Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2013

Sunny od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
60 West Hotel
None
Hodnoceno 29 října 2013

mary od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2013

Mona od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2013

Heon-Jun od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2013

Danny od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2013

Stephen od Austrálie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: