Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Pik od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Big Room, Value for money
Room size is Big, centrally located, easy to access
3rd time stay in 60West. This time no free upgrade but the room is OK. However, the sofa and bed not very clean. Not impressive as last 2 times. But still recommended.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Min od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Good hotel. Free upgrade. Excellent services.
Big room size. Attentive staff. Free upgrade.
We enjoyed staying in the hotel very much. We were upgraded to the family suite that have 2 king size beds. The suite was spacious and clean. The staff were really helpful and help us to call the public bus center to check on the airport bus schedule.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

yap od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
big room
size of the room
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dave od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean
location, price, modern
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kee od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
this is a budget hotel. not value for money
location, friendly staff, fast check in
Very disappointed. I enquired from the receptionist the walk in rate and to my dismay, it's half the price I paid to Agoda!!!
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Clara od Hong Kong
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

phairat od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
new, comfy and in town
new, comfy and in town
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kaye od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!
Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JOANNA od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children
Spacious, clean, good value
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mak od Macao
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
comfortable stay
spacious room, attentive staff, great location
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: