Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Josephine od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2013

Mable od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
city hotel, with a big hotel room
neat, convenience, easy to get the train station to airport
good hotel to stay in hotel, ample place in room. but the towel has room to improvement, there are some black spot in towel.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2013

Janice od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Worth going back
friendly staff, lift security, convenient
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2013

Tan od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .
Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2013

Scott od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite
Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013

I od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
spacious room
The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

i od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
good friendly staffs and great room
good size room for family and friendly staff
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Anthea od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2013
Great hotel but too far from MTR
Very spacious, clean room and toilet, modern design.
It was a very pleasant stay at the hotel, easily located and very friendly and helpful staff. However it is about 10-15 minutes walk to the MTR depending on your walking speed. If you are going shopping and gonna carry a lot of paper bags, it can be quite inconvenient.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2013

Sun od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Big room
Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013

Chai od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
Great
Large room size, friendly staff, worth for value
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: