Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3915 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Josephine od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
A great place to stay
Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Man od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
sai wan is an old district in Hong Kong
room is big. security is good
the facilities are so old, the bath tub looks dirty. the check-in process takes a lot of time, and have to register with id card everytime you enter the hotel. I wont come again as the room is so old.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

YISI od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

annie od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2013

Ella od Hong Kong
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
good for family
lower budget in central area
This hotel is comparatively low budget among the same district, in a relatively high quality. Spacious, clean room, attentive staff, and good security. It's close to MTR station and HK's trasport network too! highly recommended for family vacations!
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

Ella od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

Josephine od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2013

Kar od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013

Lee od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Budget hotel, room size not 49 sq mtr as stated
Near shopping area, restaurants & transport
An average hotel with rather low bed. King bed is actually two single beds put together. No one to help with luggage but did have luggage holding service. Staff generally unfriendly.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2013

Gerald od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Miserable!!! This place is a nasty dive!
Nothing is good about this hotel!
This place is a nasty dive! I would never stay here again. It was dirty, noisy, and in a poor location. The staff were very rude. The hotel does not even provide the minimum amenities such as soap! This place is strictly a hostel or a place to take a hooker for a quick stay!
Hodnoceno 22 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: