Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3915 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Jonathan od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
great location and nice hotel
the location is close to subway, the rooms were big, the hotel was very clean
I really liked this hotel, they upgraded me to a suite which was absolutely massive. This is unheard of in Hong Kong. The rooms are all very clean, and stocked with ironing board and kitchenette which is great for a business traveler.
Hodnoceno 12 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lau od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Good price, good location
Great value for money, close to local restaurants, good public transport connection
We had a nice stay in the hotel. The room was well equipped and comfortable. The price was really good. The TV connection for some of the channels were not running very smooth sometimes.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
just updated clean room with very central location
clean , good modern design room & centrally located
very comfortable & reasonable priced, will definitely return in future & will recommend to friends
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KWOK od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Nothing view at all
well facilities, great shower room
Hotel has great traffic connected, bus, minibus, tram! However its far away from subway!! This hotel provided fitness room, which is suprised to me!! I think this hotel is good for bussiness, family, or couple!! hotel didnt provided buffet,, but its easy to get many resturant arounf the hotel!
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siu od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Good price average service
Big room, clean room and quiet place
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Qijin od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
good place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

seng od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
A value of money hotel
Good service, great location, nice room and bed
The hotel is very good but the only complaint is the room key is a real key. The management should upgrade to card key instead.Good hotel with cheap price.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHIN od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Comfort, big and valued hotel
Comfort, big room with great balcony
This room is really big with a great balcony that you can let your child play around. The king size bed is good! Really nice location just near the Central and the port to china or macau. The only bad thing is that you can hear the noises from other rooms very clearly.However, very valued with the price. Will come again.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chiu od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Good price, far from MTR, room not very clean.
Good room rate
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rosa od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2012
Spacious apartment w/ modern decor
Spacious, modern, refrigerator
Location was a bit of a walk from subway station, but adjacent to tram. The neighborhood had a local vibe very different from other parts of the island, which I probably wouldn't have seen if I hadn't stayed here. The apartment was spacious and a good deal for the price. I would highly recommend it if you don't mind traveling a bit on public transport to get to sites.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: