Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3917 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Abigail od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Clean budget hotel
Clean hotel, big rooms for HK standard, easy access to public transport
The free airport shuttle has a stop in a nearby hotel so going to 60 West was really easy. Check in was not a problem. Although the lobby is small the rooms are quite big for HK standards. The rooms are equipped with microwave oven and an ipod dock. The hotel has a free wifi.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2013

Kongyi od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Affordable hotel with good location
Value for money, good location and clean room
The location of the hotel is good as transportation is easily available. The room is clean and the internet is fast.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2013

saurabh od Indie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Decent Hotel and proxmity to central
clean and safe
it was pleasant, the hotel is good although a bit difficult to locate for first time visitor.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2013

Terence od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Excellent value for money
Quiet, location and room design
Hodnoceno 22 června 2013

John od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Clean and excellent value and friendly staff
Full kitchen, free Internet, easy transportation to Central Hong Kong inexpensive
Very good service, large clean room, Great TV and free Internet, location was not so easy to find using public transportation etc,
Hodnoceno 22 června 2013

Samuel od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2013
good value, nice staff, convient located
cleanliness/ free wifi/ coin laundry
Please improve the room by providing: (1) 2 more plates in the kitchennette; (2) lace curtain to window for difffused light & privacy; (3) longer shower curtain to avoid wetting the bathroom floor outside the shower tray; (4) at least 2-4 spotlights to the writing bench as it is too dark there; (5)
Hodnoceno 22 června 2013

PUI od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
good
comfortable
Hodnoceno 21 června 2013

Andrew od Austrálie
Skupiny
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Thankfully short stay
Large room, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 20 června 2013

LOH od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Comfortable, interesting stay
Convenience to public transport, good location to experience local culture, attentive frontline staff
Hodnoceno 20 června 2013

gaurav od Indie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
my second home
location roomsize value
i just love this hotel the location, the rooms, the staff whenever i enter it, i feel i am home! believe me its a difficult feeling for a hotel. the best part is its Location! you have MTR (500 metres) , Bus, and Tram.. right at the gate.. i can walk to CENTRAL in 15 minutes.. Else catch a tram.. The room size is Grand for Hongkong! The old lady always smiles at you at the elevator. she is very cute. the reception is very helpful. Highly Recommended.. my third visit to this hotel!
Hodnoceno 20 června 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: