Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3886 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

KHADKHUU B. od Mongolsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Really enjoyed our stay in Hongkong
Super friendly staffs, Location is really convenient, Clean and Organized
I was really impressed with their super friendly staffs. Location was super convenient and we enjoyed riding on a tram a lot. They keep the room super clean and I was really satisfied. :)
Hodnoceno 22 března 2016

Hung C. od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Very nice
Clean and comfortable
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

luca A. od Itálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

ting C. od Norsko
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2015
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2016

Haokun L. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

Andre B. od Portugalsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Hodnoceno 07 března 2016

jerry W. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Chee W. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Saran T. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

Jenny C. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016