arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 1121 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1121 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0

salinee C.
Thajsko
16 července 2016
come back agian
good lacation cleaning and services incomvenience to travel then I wish to come back agian but it the price same in this time

Peter S.
Mauricius
15 července 2016
Great location
Great location at a reasonable price.

Matthew P.
Velká Británie
15 července 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Bonham rooms are specious for Hong Kong and Central is a 5min walk away and the MRT probably 2mins walk. The rooms are to a very good standard. I stayed there this week and the staff were really supportive and helpful on a issue I had. Overall great hotel, in a very good location and the staff and management were also great. I would recommend this hotel.

Ethan C.
Malajsie
13 července 2016
Good for single or a couple traveler
Love the location love the room! Size of the room is perfect.

Maria D.
Velká Británie
11 července 2016
Nice serviced appartments
99 Bonham actually offers serviced apartments which is convenient for long stays but does not offer hotel facilities. Breakfast is available at a pub nearby and is a quite poor set menu (mainly eggs). Location is convenient, near MTR stop and walking distance to central area, shops and some tourist attractions. Room was clean and hotel staff were very friendly and all speaking english.

Chew P.
Singapur
10 července 2016
Fabulous stay
I am pleasantly surprised by the excellent service at checkin counter, spacious & chic room design to the free mini bar snacks. There's a free smart phone for your usage. This hotel treat their guest better than the existing 5 star hotel. My arrival was greeted by a very helpful staff who help me with baggages when I alighted from my cab. Location is great and within walking distance to train station and soho/central shopping and restaurants. Deserve 6 star rating for services and room design. It's a pity that I stayed only for a night. Will certainly return with my family. :-)

youchan S.
Jižní Korea
10 července 2016
good to be a business hotel
clean room near to mtr not much facilities staff were friendly

ray C.
Hong Kong
04 července 2016
Great Location
Big room, very nice bathroom, convenient located within a minute walk to the subway.

kin C.
Hong Kong
03 července 2016
not bad
clean and tidy

Ser T.
Singapur
02 července 2016
Beautiful and stylish room minutes from MTR
The bed was really comfortable! Decor was stylish and we loved the convenient location near MTR and trams.