Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1161 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0

Robert M. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great little hotel
Very comfortable, clean, and great location. Very helpful staff. Funky little rooms. More like an apartment rather than a hotel room as has basic kitchen facilities. L'occitane shampoos and soaps:) No onsite restaurant, gym etc, but not an issue for me. Breakfast is served at a little bar/cafe 1 minute walk away. Definitely recommend 99 Bonham - I'll be staying there from now on in HK.
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Nashville T. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Location, Cheerful Staff, Flexibility
This is my 3rd time staying at 99 Bonham. It's close to the Metro and the rooms are big. Reception has been very good this time.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Min N. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good apartment style hotel
Great hotel in the heart of Wanchai. Easy to get around, plenty of food stalls. Room is quite spacious given hong kong's notoriously space constraint homes.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

Andrew T. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Perfect for a business traveller
Nespresso pods, snacks, drinks, mobile with data plan, iron, working area, fast wifi, good shower. Got all the fundamentals right for the business traveller.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Andreww T. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Timothy R. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Natasha D. od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

William Y. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

ShihChieh C. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
overall good
overall good
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Nicole R. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016