Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 4131 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 4131 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,7
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Yuk W.
Hong Kong
16 srpna 2016
Spacious room but you won't swim in the pool
Spacious room with wardrobe, table n a chair There's just a lot of space for u to put things. Toilet is spacious without a bathtub. The only thing bad is that I heard sound of water flowing through the water pipe or drain all night, probably cos others were using the washroom. But generally, we had a nice time there

Nagaraj K.
Japonsko
14 srpna 2016
Strictly an average affair
As this was our first time to HK, I wanted to play safe and hence planned to be in TST instead of North Point. After booking in a hurry, went through the reviews and was disappointed. However, when we landed there, our first impression was that it is not as bad as it was made out to be but for the same price better deals are available in HK. The room feels very small esp if you are with a kid. I think the best days of the hotel are behind it.

QIWEN W.
Čína
11 srpna 2016
No bad
Good staff and clean place but the lower level of this hotel have some resturants,you can smell strong garlic in the lift even thought in your room…

ZHONGLEI D.
Čína
11 srpna 2016
Good location, very convenient for any purpose.
Downstairs with Japanese restaurant, many pubs and shops. Easy to find food. Shopping mall very close. Also prostitution in Venice Suana can be found bearby.

Michelle P.
Filipíny
09 srpna 2016
Good location
Hotel is situated in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Lots of restaurants nearby and 7/11s as well. Good value for money.

punit S.
Indie
08 srpna 2016
Worst hotel ever
Not 3 star hotel it's like guest house ,staff very rude,room service very bad, swimming pool just for show very small not look like image I will never go again to this hotel

Stephen L.
Spojené státy
07 srpna 2016
Extended Stay
Would recommend to friends.

Omar S.
Nizozemsko
06 srpna 2016
You get what you pay.
The hotel is good located, nearby 2 MTR stations and in footsteps from shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel is neat and clean and for the price it's ok. The room is small, but well designed to maximize the space. Recommended!

Joey L.
Singapur
05 srpna 2016
Ideal for Solo travelers
The location isn't hard to find, can cut through the Mira Mall to find the hotel. And not only that, the rooms are exact to the pictures. Toilets are pretty new and clean :) definitely coming back to stay!

Zoe W.
Spojené státy
03 srpna 2016
Good value
Good value


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: