2015
Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 9041 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 9041 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Ratish od Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
City Vista
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
The hotel is good for what they charged. No issues
Location as it is in city center.
Nothing bad to say. It is worth for they charged considering the cost of living in HK. It is centrally located so you can visit centrally located places without wasting time in travelling. Use room only for sleeping for which it is worth of. Tourist desk is also friendly and useful.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014

Michael od Filipíny
Pár
City Vista
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
great option for a hotel in hong kong
accessible, comfortable, clean
it was average experience, hotel is a bit old already though they keep it clean and comfortable as I expected.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

Patricia od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
City Vista
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Clean and Comfortable
Clean, Easy to get taxi, walking distance to shopping centers
Room was very clean but it was a bit smaller than I expected. Rooms were clean. Buffet Breakfast was okay
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

ZAMANUDDIN od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
City Vista
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Its Ok for its location.
1. Location 2. Near to MTR. 3. Comfortable.
Stayed at the hotel for just one night during our transit to Guangzhou. I felt satisfied with the room although quite small. The location of the hotel is merely perfect for at short or rather for one or two nights stay. Near to MTR. Don't expect too much if you put up in Hong Kong. All in all I recommend this place.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

Peter od Austrálie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
goog
centrally located
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

YOHANES od Indonésie
Pár
City Vista
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
strategic location, cheap, nice
location, cheap, comfort
really strategic location, near Austin & Jordan MTR, walking distance by 5 minutes, near Temple Street and many local food. Wifi avaliable in my room, comfort bed dan services.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Low od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Harbour Parkview
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
relatively good
location, clean, easy to access
The location is good. Walking distance / easily access to Jordan MTR, Austin MTR & China Terminal. Anyway, the room size is very small especially we request an additional bed. We have to put our 2 bags and belonging on dressing table & chair. So we have to sit on bed. Anyway, the room is clean & in good condition. It is not worth the value for money.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Siti od Singapur
Pár
City Vista
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
it was amazing trip.
clean, central and reasonable price
quite dissappointed because they put me at the end of the row. a distant away from the elevator and also unfriendly staff (reception)
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Stephanie od Chile
Rodina se staršími dětmi
City Vista
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Nice hotel but small rooms
Location, cleanliness, transportation
It is a nice hotel, however the room we got was on the top floor (25th), and there wasn't internet connection. The hotel must really solve this problem because if you want to get connected you should go all the way down to the lobby and the elevators stop on every floor... The breakfast buffet didn't offer a great variety of food. Overall, we had a nice stay in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014

panachai od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
City Vista
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good location
Good location, Clean room, Near Shopping Center
Everything is ok but room is too small and the price during our stay is very expensive. For the location of the hotel was great and easy to go to Habour city and Jordan Subway. When we go to check-in, we have to wait for about 20-30 min to check-in that took so much time to check-in.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: