2015
Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 9057 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 9057 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle

Tore od Norsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Not comming back
Location, not much else
The B P Hotel is centrally located. The hotel itself is nothing special, and I regretted already at check in that I had not booked another hotel. We asked for a double bed, non smoking, but got a smoking room with two beds. When asking if we could get another room, we were told that the hotel was fully booked. I offered to pay for an upgrade to a better room, but that was not possible since all rooms were sold out. When I got online, I tried to book another room on both Agoda and the hotels own website. That was possible without problems, showing that the staffjust didn`t care.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Prapatsorn od Thajsko
Skupiny
City Vista
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2013
nice hotel
Lobby is very nice,fast check in- out ,clean room
Nice and clean room but room is so tiny Have to wait for elevator long time
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

swee od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Great location but room is small.
Location,convenience and clean.
It was a reasonable stay as there was a scout convention and the hotel was too crowded. We even have to skip our paid for breakfast due to the crowd.Otherwise it was okay.Location wise it was perfect....
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013

Lam od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
City Vista
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Good location closed to Temple Street
Good location, clean and good services
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013

Raoul od Nizozemsko
Páry
City Vista
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Very comfortable stay!
Locaton, room size and cleanness, fast check in & out
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013

Sheridan od Austrálie
Páry
City Vista
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Room very small and over priced for the standard.
Good location, breakfast good,
ok But I think there is better value for money in the same area. Rooms small and the lifts are very slow
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013

ALFONSUS od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
City Vista
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Clean room
Clean room, close to local restaurants,close to shopping area
It was ok. Fast check in & out. Staff is quite friendly but not so knowledgeable to recommend restaurants. Room is clean, a hint of cigarette smell sadly.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013

Matilda od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Harbour Parkview
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
CentrAlly located
The view, location and the staff
Checking in was easy, though was told that room is not 100% ready but we were allowed to place our luggage in. View was great and I need not draw up the curtain unless I need black out. Great location
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013

CHAN od Macao
Páry
City Vista
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
nearly city central, clean & large room
Clean, large, nice view
I stay one night with my girlfriend. Hotel was free upgrade my room to 19 floor. Have a nice park & sea view. And my room has living room & bedroom, fast wifi.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2013

Ng od Singapur
Páry
City Vista
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport
Clean, comfort, good location
The hotel is near the MTR and is very convenient for travel around Hong Kong We had a wonderful stay
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: