Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 8962 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 8962 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,9
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

ANDREW L. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
It is nice.
Easy to get around. Close to entertainment and shopping. Clean and no nonsense.
It is fine, except the lift is disappointing. Why? There are 4 sets. One is being overhauled, leaving 3. Then sometimes, one of these don't work, leaving just 2. And that's impossible. Waiting for a ride can be 15 minutes.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013

Michele G. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Clean, bright hotel. Tiny room. Slow elevators.
Clean. High views of the city. Speedy check in & out.
I did not receive a copy of my receipt and was told it would be emailed after housekeeping checked room. Still have not received it. I should have at least been provided with a temp copy. When I asked he repeated that it would be emailed then dismissed me and served the next customer. Unsatisfactory. The elevators were often out of service leaving 2 (slow) elevators to service the entire hotel. The hotel itself is very clean and brightly lit making it inviting. Great location. Walking distance to many things.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

Sherwin P. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Clean and best value for money
location, clean rooms, excellent concierge service
We had fun staying in this hotel. It is strategically located at the heart of Kowloon near shopping areas, restaurants, and public transportation.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

miao D. od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Best agoda~good B.P International Hotel
Convenient transportation! The room is clean! Shopping!
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

lulu W. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2013
convenient transportation
1.Convenient to go anywhere.
Convenient transportation, from Temple Street, Victoria Harbour, Avenue of stars are very near, the door has a large shopping mall
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

WONG L. od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Economical
Staff friendly, Clean, Included breakfast
I have nothing to say. the hotel is very good for business trip, I mean around US$120 hotel which is inculuded breakfast, closer to subway, Bus or ferry to China, nice service,of crouse the room is very small, anyway, I will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

HOCK T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2013
My stay in Hong Kong was very pleasant.
Good location, clean and attentive staff.
BP INTERNATIONAL was well located with easy reach to food, transport and shopping. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2013

JIGNESH D. od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
it was great staying
location was good, very good hotel in the area and near to metro staion Austin & jordan
think twice before booking the problem is the cancellation and the modification what ever you do it's very very costly
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2013

TOH C. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great, enjoyable stay
Centralised location and easy to move around, especially near Austin & Jordan stations. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, but a bit small.
The hotel was centrally located and near 2 MTR stations (Austin & Jordan). Surrounding was also quiet, not very busy even though it was situated in the City. Airport Express at Kowloon Station provided free shuttle services straight to the hotel doorstep. Very convenient, especially with little children. Room was clean and comfortable, but a bit small.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2013

THIAM T. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2013
pleasant and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable Bed, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: