Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 2125 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 2125 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

Fei K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location but very small shower area
N
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

David L. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
so so
I would recommend checking other hotels in the area.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Samson O. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
RUDE STAFF
Hard to find. Unhelpfull staff whenever you ask something they didnt know. I think their bathtub are meant for a child...
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

William C. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Great location
TINY room at a great location. In the middle of Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, and Happy Valley. Easy access to everywhere. The Air Conditioning is kind of weak, the room was never really cold enough. Instead of one full size bed, it was just two twin beds put together, a bit disappointed.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Dwight W. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Better value elsewhere
room very small, noisy hotel and shower curtain stuck to you
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Kristine S. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Clean, comfy room with free wifi. Good value for money.
*Traveled with my sister. - Clean room with many amenities and complementary tea bags, instant coffee, and bottles of water. No closet. We hung our clothes on hooks on the wall and on the door. - The room is small and there's barely room for luggage, let alone space to walk in. We didn't mind though. At the end of a long day of walking, we were usually too tired to even walk a few steps to the toilet. - Decent view of the city and the mountains from our windows. - The bed was firm and pillows were soft. (Complaint: I wish the cleaning staff dusted the bed. I think they only put the linens back in place.) - Clean T&B. Towels were replaced daily. No bidet though. - Decent wifi connection (I didn't have problems with it on my Huawei phone but it was spotty on my sister's Xiaomi phone). - Polite and helpful staff. - Hotel's location is conveniently close to a number of places including a train station but the building's ground level surroundings are...not picturesque. - No breakfast included. - We requested a room with 2 single beds but got a double instead. We wouldn't have minded but I wished we were told from the get-go. Considering its location and our relatively comfortable stay, I'd say it's good value for money. I'd consider coming back here.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Chin T. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Misslead
Is completely different from the photo that is show on the website.. Missleading..:(
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Malcolm H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Very very disappointing stay.
I booked room with double bed, but was told on arrival only rooms with two single bed available. After much arguments we were given double bedroom on top floor. The room was so small nowhere to open luggage, and the toilet shower with no privacy. Unbelievable!!
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

tan M. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
4 stars hotel
We booked 2 room with connecting room, The hospitality is good, the room is clean, the facility is great, but the size of the bathroom is small, but its okay. The hotel is near to MTR Station and with walk about 15 minutes from hotel to Cannon street we can go to Airport by bus A11.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Paul K. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Pleasant stay
I always like staying at the Best Western Causeway Bay.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016