Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 3225 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,2
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,5
  • Služby 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

kah od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s výhledem na hory
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Stayed here because of "cheaper price" during HK peak season
However, will not stay here again unless travel solo as room very small. Mini fridge is super miniature like to put 2 cans of coke ? Have to go to lift area to get some wifi.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016

Mark od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior s výhledem na hory
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
No upgrade
After staying in this hotel every month for the past 15 months for 2 or 3 nights each time and previously having been upgraded to a harbour view room on almost all occasions, my last stay was different. My request for a high floor with double bed was not available even though I had booked two weeks in advance. I ended up on the 8th floor. The next morning I was able to get a higher floor but no upgrade to a harbour view room even though there were clearly vacant harbour view rooms available on my floor. If this is a new policy on the recognition of customer loyalty by Best Western, I will be staying in another hotel which recognises customer loyalty next month. Very disappointed in Best Western. Two beds pushed together does not equal a double bed.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

CHING-WEI od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Eng od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Strategic location, value for money, friendly staff
The hotel is just 100 meter away from MTR station, there is a lift access for disable/senior at the MTR station. I think this hotel is suitable for golden age travellers or families with young children. The staff are friendly and they are able to communicate with English, Mandarin, and Cantonese. The room is clean, but a bit small in size, however, it is just nice for a small family.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Alicia od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Excellent stay
Convenient and strategic location. Clean and tidy. Awesome harbour view from the room. Definitely recommend this hotel
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Alain od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Superior s výhledem na hory
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Vacation with friends
More on Touring hongkong
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

aldric od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s výhledem na hory
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good value for money, convenient location
We had a pleasant stay at Best Western Harborview. A great place to stay if you prefer exploring the Hong Kong Island side. Can be easily found, great location, very near the mtr and surrounded with convenience stores, market, fastfoods and local restaurants. Rooms are cleaned everyday, housekeeping were generous enough to provide daily supplies like extra water,towels etc. rooms are average 'hongkong sized' hotel rooms. Maximum of two persons can stay in a standard room. Very near central station, ferry piers and other good places to visit in Hong Kong Island like Victoria peak, causeway, Aberdeen, Hollywood Road, Sheungwan etc. will definitely stay here again on my next visit in HKG ISLAND.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2016

tung od Velká Británie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior s výhledem na hory
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Below ok
Room makeup quality is low
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

Carissa od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior s výhledem na hory
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Good
It's near the station, it's just a few minutes walk. The room is clean but Inrequested a non-smoking room but they give me a smoking room.
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

GROWEN od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na přístav
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Nice hotel
Little bit far from the city center but there is a close MTR nearby. Supermarkets and food places are around the area. The room is a little bit too cramped.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: