Příjemné 6,4
na základě 1363 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1363 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 5,6
  • Poloha 7,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,0
  • Služby 5,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,6
Seřadit podle

Sonali od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
BAD EXPERience
Rooms are very small staff not at all friendly had a bad experience stayed for 4N unfortunately could not change the hotel as had pad in advance
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hisashi od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Budget hotel
The room is very small but quite clean and it's for sleeping purpose only.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte?

Ming od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 16 nocí v červen 2016
OK Budget Hotel
Good location and friendly environment. Very small rooms and noisy street.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WENG od Macao
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
if you have no choice
location is right opposite to the ..... Room Is clean, but you can see from the corridor, lots of moldy on the ceiling which is disgusting, staff has been rude to some mainland travelers, I saw that while waiting. Check out time is 11:30am, but the housekeeper knocked the door before 10am, shouldn't it be after 11:30am??? I won't choose this hotel next time even its cheap
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

po od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was a good experience within our stay.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

po od Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good location
A bit too small, but overall was good
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carolin od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
No Wifi and ridiculous deposit
The hotel was about 15min walk from the mtr away. It was easy to find. When i checked in i had to pay 500hkd as a deposit. I only stayed one night! The wifi only worked in the lobby. My room was the only one in the 7th floor without wifi even that the hotel said ob the website free wifi. i got the password for a other room after asking the reception annoyed. still i couldnt keep connected longer then 2min. when i first git to the room there where hair on the bed and a empty bottle was placed in a spot over the window. everybody could see it when you walk in too the room. the cleanibg ladie must have been blind.... i wonder if she even cleaned the room or just make it look nice....
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Noel od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
No Wifi
They don't have wifi connections in the 5th floor rooms.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

gozali od Indonésie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
dont bother
bathroom stinks shower clogged room too small near funeral rude reception water heater uses gas, too hot or too cold, no inbetween
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Diana od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Taste of Hong Kong Living
Biggest factors in us choosing this hotel was cost, cleanliness and wifi availability. Room was very tight for two people but still livable for what we paid. The room was clean enough to my standard. I didn't see any mold, odd stains or loose hair. Biggest problem for us was the wifi that was only available in the building lobby. This was a spur of the moment trip I didn't have activities for every single day planned out. So had to sit in the lobby for an hour or two each night. Researching what to do and how to navigate the public transit system. Not to mention trying to keeping contact with friends and relatives back home via wechat and Skype in the lobby affords no privacy. Warning this place is right next to some funeral homes so it might creep some people out. Best thing about this hotel is that the HungHom transit station was just a short walk away. Also there is a laundry service located on the ally behind the hotel. Just drop off your laundry in the morning and you can pick it back up later in the day.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: