Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,6
na základě 2983 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2983 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,2
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

AURELIE G. od Francie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Very nice stay
Hotel is very well located and rooms have enough space and are comfortable and clean. Staff was really helpful. Very good value! I recommend to stay in this hotel
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Benjamin D. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Clean and Worth the Money
This boutique hotel is clean and peaceful. The room is spacious and got big windows that allows me to see the view outside. There are so many restaurants around and easy to get a cab. I am happy with this hotel and I will be back.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Roy D. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

HYOSHIN K. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
good price, location, reputation
If I visit HK again, I will stay again.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Mariel L. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location, free pocket wifi, friendly staff
We were able to check in earlier at around 12 noon. The staff was very acommodating too with all our requests. Our room had complimentary pocket wifi, which the hotel gave for free. So we had internet access even while walking and shopping. The hotel was also located around cafes and restaurants which made it easy for us to eat. Very convenient! :)
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Michael P. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Hong Kong short stay
Great location, very central. No kitchen though and no shuttle available to HK station. Cabs often pass by without picking up for such a short trip which was a little hard with a number of suitcases and small children.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Richard L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Great location in Sheung Wan
Close to great places, easy walk to Central, food, coffee, art.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Richard L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Go-to hotel in HK island
This place is perfect - a bit out of bustling Central and Mid-Levels, but easy walk to there, and many eateries and cafes nearby. Perfect for weekend getaway to Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Richard L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Great location, friendly staff - great hotel
I almost always stay here in on my frequent trips to HK. Great for single person or couple, close to loads of eateries, cafes, art galleries.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Richard L. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Excellent location in heart of hip Hollywood Rd
I've stayed several times here now. Always great experience.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016