Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3778 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3778 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4

Janina-Maria F. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Marc S. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
x
Xx
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

J L. od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

ANDREA W. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Great Value for Money
Will recommend this place if you are staying in Hong Kong. Very near the shopping areas and what I liked the most is that it has a lot of nearby restaurants and groceries. The free use of handy phone is also a plus.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

IM U. od Macao
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great location
Great location
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

IM U. od Macao
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great location
Great location
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Denny B. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
excellent service
Nothing to complain to the hotel. Everything is on what i expected. Small room but nice and clean.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

mingchiu W. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
will stay here for next visit
a bit far from subway station, but close to several bus stops. clean room with nice and helpful reception
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Wendy L. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
Amazing stay
Stay here on 11 July - 17 July 2016. Hotel is good, staff is excellence. Special mention to Mr. Timothy, Ms. Catherine Hui, Ms. Tsang for being really helpful. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Lundy W. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Better Than Expected
Having booked the deluxe queen room, I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the room. It is large by HK's standard, given the very reasonable price paid. The hotel has 28 floors, I had my room on the 16th, wished they could have given me a somewhere higher. The following summarises the pros and cons based on my personal experience there last week. Pros: - Large room - Very comfortable bed and pillows - Full height windows on both sides of the bed - Comes with mobile phone provided free - Large toilet (with separate shower room) - Staff are very polite - Quite good location with a few eateries nearby, convenience stores and even a supermarket. The wet market is just right behind the hotel and the mega shopping area is within a few mins walk if you take the short cut via the small street. - The central air con seems to keep the room cool. So that even when I return to my room during a hot day, turning on the air con will only take minutes to cool the large hotel room. Cons: - The bath towels seemed to have a weird smell to it. - The both sides of the toilets has see thru glass. So if you don't mind your partner seeing you sit on the toilet bowl doing your private business, I guess that's fine. - I felt there should be hooks installed nearer to the shower within easy reach, so that the bath towels don't have to be a few metres away. Overall, I had a great stay on the Butterfly @Morrison. Great value for money. Would certainly recommend this to my friends.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2016