Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3796 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3796 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Goldia od Macao
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Hoi od Čína
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2016

Derrick od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Good
Value for money
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

christina od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

verity od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Susan od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2016

CHAN od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Janina-Maria od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice place to stay for young couples and singles
It was very nice and clean. Personal was helpfull too But if you have a lot electronic devices there might not be enough plugs. Or rather on very unprofitable places.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Marc od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
x
Xx
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

J od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Luxusní pokoj Pure Air s mobilním telefonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice interior with great view
Had a very good experience when we checked in. The staff were cheerful and attentive. We had a great view and love the complimentary mobile phone and mobile wifi. Lots of scratches in the lift and room. That just a minor issue. To get to the subway, we have to pass though a local market which was wet and smelly in hot summer. Other than that, it was a nice and pleasant place.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: