2015
Skvělé 8,1
na základě 3112 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 3112 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Jeanette od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Great location
Easy to get to. Clean and comfortable. Definitely recommend this hotel
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Todd od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
comfortable but a tad small.
Comfy bed - helpful reception
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Aaliyah od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
Repeated stay
This is my 2nd time returning to butterfly on victoria.. The location is very good... Buses and mtr are nearby. There's man's noodles just outside the hotel... Awesome ome rice and hot pots! Lots of dessert shops and massage as well! Will stay again.. Staffs were also very friendly and helpful!
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

KOK od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Nice hotel with good location. Staff is nice. Rush to open door & help us pick up the right taxi to airport. Taxi is about HKD 300 from hotel to airport pick up at 10am. Hotel provide free wifi device.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Yeuk od Hong Kong
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Great experience
We stayed here at the beginning and the end of our HK/China trip when we travelled to mainland in between. They upgraded us to a larger room in the first night and when we returned, they put us in the same room. The hotel is at a convenient location, a lot of restaurants nearby. It's very clean and comfortable. We're very happy with our stay.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

TianYi od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj Pure Air Deluxe s manželskou postelí Queen, výhledem na město a bezdrátovým telefonem
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
convienient location with decent facility
booked for colleague seems with satisfaction and always ask for this one repeatedly
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

Rui od Singapur
Skupiny
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
good
hotels at hong kong are usually not cheap,but this is quite okay for the price. there's a row of stores selling food as well as two 7-11,and the famous mak's noodles is nearby too!
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

Romeo od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Very nice!
Staff speaks good English. and always smiling! Very good location, just a few meters away gro Tin Hau MTR station, and the bus stop going to HKIA (HK$40 fare)...just a stone's throw away is Victoria Park, convenience stores abound on the next street..you can actually walk to Causeway Bay shopping district...
Hodnoceno 04 září 2016

TA od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Overall pretty nice, but suggest booking Queen/King room instead of Superior
The location/cleanness was alright, value-for-money. Staffs were really helpful and friendly. We enjoy a walk in the nearby Victoria park when we go out and back to the hotel. However, there are two parts that I concerned a bit during the stay: 1. The Superior Room was really small, the bed also not big and comfortable enough for two people to sleep in. The room also has a weird smell which bothered me quite a bit, we payed for changing it to the King-size bed room at the last day and it was all worth it; no smell, big bed, big room. So anyone preparing to book this hotel should consider avoiding the Superior room in my opinion. 2. The air-condition works in a weird way; it would suddenly operate intensely turning the room really cold for like 15-20 minutes, no matter what temperature we set, and then cool down and maintain a normal temperature for a period, but then repeats again after a while.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

John od Filipíny
Páry
Pure Air Executive King or Twin Room with Handy Phone
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great staff
Hotel staff was super friendly and helpful... Rooms a bit small but clean... Good value for money...
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: