Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3650 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3650 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Kuan od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Overall is ok
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
The hotel is located within few mins of walking distance from where the airport bus A21 stops. Just a stone throw away from the busy Nathan Street. Overall stay is ok. Room is clean and spacious, except on the 1st day housekeeping was not done fully as the bedsheets were not changed which after we told the reception was changed the following day.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Witit od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good Location, Great Room
Location is good , Room is sizable, Comfortable
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Tham od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good Hotel
Reasonable price, location, clean
The stay was comfortable enough without the amenities of big hotel. Room is clean. Location is near MTR station making travelling to any part of Hong Kong a breeze.
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2016

Myla od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Family Vacation in Hongkong
The best thing about this hotel is the location. It is walking distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station and good restaurants. Also, the rooms were clean and staff were helpful.
We enjoyed our stay in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Definitely, we will recommend it to friends and relatives who are going to Hongkong.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Sze od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Clean & Spacious Hotel with a Good Location
Good location
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2015

Ailene od Thajsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good!
Great location..spacious room
Staff were accomodating so we checked in breezily. Hotel is accessible to MTR station therefore it is easier to tour around the city. However, the room was not made up properly after one night of stay. Soap wasnt replenish either. Aside from that, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Rachanok od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
I like this hotel.
Good Location, Big Room, Great Price
This hotel is located near MTR Yau Ma Tei. The room is big and good smell.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Emily od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Small, dirty room, staff bad attitude
Bed cause itchyness, pillows are too soft and not comfortable. Extra bed add on is not comfortable. Staff attitude is not good. First thought during check in is will not come back again.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Dennis od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
My stay in HKG
1 Location 2 Size of room and toilet 3 Amenities and transportation near hotel
I enjoyed my stay at Caritas very much. Pros: Location very convenient for transportation - MTR or public buses. Used the Airport Bus to and from the airport and the A21 bus stop was very close by. Staff friendly and helpful throughout Surprised by the size of the room and toilet. Much bigger than the few I've stayed before. Room was clean. No outside noise to disturb rest. Hotel safe and fridge available. Writing table Large TV screen like 45" Cons No hair dryer, coffee/tea sachets Temp of shower not always consistent - patches of very hot water between comfortable temperature's.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2015

Boon od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Average Hotel
located very near to Yau Ma Tei Station, convenient shops and eatery house nearby.
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: