arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3573 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3573 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

kevin L.
Velká Británie
08 října 2015
Caritas bianchi lodge hotel
Room size, bathroom size and shower, location is ideal
We stayed for 4 nights. Having read a lot of reviews, some negative, some positive, so kept an open mind. The location is just off Nathan road, far enough to be quiet and slightly secluded. The lobby is clean and tidy, a lot of people have commented that it's too small, not sure where they're coming from with that. The check in was quick, and the staff very polite. People have said that some of the staff are rude, this is not our experience, all staff we spoke to we're very polite and helpful. There is only 1 lift in operation due to renovations, but this was not a problem. The room was big by Hong kong standards, clean and comfortable, but the carpets could do with being replaced. The bathroom was big, excellent shower, although the floor tiles are ok, but some could do with being replaced. Room has a safe, TV, ref and kettle. People have complained about all bar 2 channels being in Chinese, well that's fair enough to me, its a Chinese country. We didnt use the restaurant as so many eateries easily available close by. Ideal location for the a21 bus and the mtr. Easy walk to the different markets, and to the pier, although next time I would take a bus! Overall, good hotel, not luxury, fair 3 star, stayed in worse and better. Very satisfied and would use it again. I scored the food 3 as it is a required field, although did not dine there.

Jia L.
Singapur
30 září 2015
Big room at a great location
Just a short 3mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station, big and comfy room, free wifi

ngan L.
Kanada
29 září 2015
will return again
good price, good location, good staff

Erik H.
Norsko
27 září 2015
A good hotel for the money.
Location, price, room
A decent hotel. I was happy with the room, except for some noise from the elevator. Location is just a few blocks from metro. Staff is friendly, but short on English. The breakfast is awful though. You're better off eating outside the hotel.

Winnie T.
Singapur
27 září 2015
Recommended stay!
Superb location, friendly staff, will visit again
Location was good with many food options. Staffs are friendly. Room size is alright with comfortable walking space. Will book this hotel again!

CHONG L.
Singapur
24 září 2015
Value for Money
Easy accessible to YMT MTR as well as from & to Airport by CityFlyer Bus A21
Overall is OK, except the corridor & room air-conditioning is very noisy. Water outlet for bathroom floor choked.

Kelvin W.
Hong Kong
22 září 2015
worth for the rate
1. Good location-close to MTR, 2. Quiet- facing hill with trees. 3. food- close to main Streets with a lot of restaurants and shops.
For the promotion rate, it was good for the price. Service is good and staffs were very polite. However, even the front desk reminded all guests in the beginning that the Hotel is a non-smoking hotel, guest did not follow the rule and smoked. Smoke alarm being activated on the Saturday morning around 7:15am, which scared everybody. The Hotel needs to enforce this rule with fines and inform all guests immediately if it was a false alarm instead of letting them to call the front desk to find out, which might already be too late if it was real one. Overall, it was a good stay.

udayabhaskar P.
Spojené státy
19 září 2015
Nice Size rooms for Hong Kong
Room Size, Location and Price
Considering Hong Kong's standards, this is a great hotel less than an km walk to Mongkok shopping area and restaurants. The rooms sizes are large with decent comfort . The carpet is little old but considering all the other aspects this is an excellent value for money . WIll stay there in future .

LI G.
Malajsie
18 září 2015
Comfortable! Will be back there too :)
All is good

Keejung L.
Jižní Korea
18 září 2015
Perfect stay
nice location, kind staffs and a clean room
very clean and neat. print out and iron, everything we need was there. definetely stay there again!