Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3651 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3651 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

waikeen od Singapur
Pár
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
so so
location not bad. close to famous raman store
Hodnoceno 27 března 2015

Cameron od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
clean.friendly. good location. quiet.
clean.quiet.friendly.
It was to my expectations. Good breakfast and courteous staff. Room was close to main street and markets, but rooms look out the other way over a quiet leafy park which is perfect for that area. Don't get a room directly next to elevator. One room away is ok.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2015

jennifer od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2013
big rooms
location
Big rooms, comfy bed, decent size and clean bathroom, good sampler of hk breakfast buffet, 1 elevator working (but not busy so thats ok) and perfect location. About 2 to 5mins walk to yau ma tei mtr. Im in hk quite often and number 1 to consider for me is the proximity to an MTR station. Its about 50 meters from nathan road, hence front of hotel is not busy and noisy. Monkok ladies market - 10 to 20min leisure walk. You may even stroll down nathan road without realizing youre already in the TST area. Winner. Recommended hotel.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015

NUTCHALEE od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
easy to get the hotel
transportation is good. it's near by bus stop and MTR
Quiet, lot of restaurants.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2015

Dominik od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2015
excellent staff
excellent staff, fairly clean, good location
Very comfortable
Hodnoceno 15 března 2015

HEONG od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Overall consider ok, the buidling is old but now is under renovation so nothing special to say
Hodnoceno 12 března 2015

yoosung od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
good
location
good
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015

Fiona od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Great stay
Location, friendly, comfortable
This is my 2nd time. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who are travelling to Hong Kong since my 1st stay. It's conveniently located. Not only the mtr station is nearby, the airport express bus stop is just nearby too! The room is spacious and neat.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015

Dennis od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2014
Big spacious room
Clean, Spacious, Convenient.
This hotel has always been my fav. choice due to its big spacious room and convenient location. But the recent stay has changed my perception of this hotel. Firstly, despite it was a non-smoking hotel, the smell of smoking was so suffocating that I had no choice but to open the windows. Secondly, hotel guests were simply talking loudly in the early morning or late in the night along the walkway, plus slamming of the room doors were frequent.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2015

Joseph od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Ok
Location
It's an ok hotel. The bed was hard and small and there was only one elevator. The location is good and the staff is friendly.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: