Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3604 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3604 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Alexander H. od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Excellent choice
Central, clean, large room, value for money
Very pleasant indeed, excellent value for money. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Hk
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014

Lau J. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Great location
Location... Convenient.... Affordable
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014

HYEMIN Y. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014

png S. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014

E T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014

Chen Y. od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014

DANIEL L. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014

YEO Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014

Peter H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014

Handy L. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Hodnoceno 21 října 2014