Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3645 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3645 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

E od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chen od Čína
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

DANIEL od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YEO od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Handy od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Hodnoceno 21 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WEI od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Robert od Německo
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Scott od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Just okay
Location and room.
The hotel was under renovation when I stayed there. The hotel is owned by the Catholic church. Since I am gay I probably would not have stayed there if I had known that, tho I had no problems bringing the bf in. The location is very good, near, but not in, Tsim Sha Tsui. The room was adequate in size tho not large by any means. The breakfast was uninspired, the kind of thing your mother would feed you if you were raised in a trailer. Utensils were plastic, plates and cups paper. It was not good value for the money, tho I'm not sure such a thing exists in HK.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tan od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Comfortable beds
friendly staff, great location and large room
i love staying here, this is already the 3rd time stay with my family. feels like home with the room and food. the location is very strategic
Hodnoceno 16 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: