Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3645 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3645 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

lyvian od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christine od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dan od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Guan od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2014
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vita od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mary od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KIAN od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
accessible
affordable accessible
good
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ravinee od Thajsko
Skupina
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ahmed od Egypt
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, value
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lai od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
good location, nice hotel room and hotel staffs
clean, location, friendly staff
our stay at this hotel was wonderful. it's near to train station and the room was huge compared to most of the hotel hotel. booked this hotel at discounted pricing and its definitely worth the price. we will definitely book this hotel again on our next trip to hk. :)
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: