Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3645 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3643 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Wei od Malajsie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
OK hotel, good locaton
Location, location and location
Hotel was under renovation during our visit, loud construction noise can be heard as early as 9am. Customer service and food provide are good. Good location, especially for those who likes to shop. Would considering going back after the renovation is completed.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2014

Nusrin od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Near MRT, not expensive and big room
Near MRT, not expensive and big room
Near MRT, not expensive and big room, nice place to travel
Hodnoceno 13 července 2014

Teoh od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Comfortable. Clean and spacious room
Great location. Near to MRT station. Lots of restaurants nearby. Clean and spacious room.
Great experience. The room is spacious compared to other budget hotels. Will definitely come back again
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

Bin od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Value for money, a definite go-to hotel when in HK
Value for money, room space, location
I was warned that HK rooms tend to be on the small side, this one is not. It's spacious and comfy. A great value for money. The reception staff were friendly but the other service stuff were a bit unhospitable. It's very near the MTR and bus shuttle to the airport and also near the night market. The food in the vicinity is good especially the nearby Taiwanese restaurant (Fairy Farm I think). I'll recommend it to anyone I know going to HK
Hodnoceno 12 července 2014

LEE od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
A quick, short stay, hotel just to sleep
Location, near the MRT, vibrant neighborhood
Pleasant
Hodnoceno 10 července 2014

dorothy od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Pleasant
Location.
It was a fine stay. Just 2 nights. The hotel stink with some weird smell. Towels are all dirty.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2014

Yu od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Nice stay
Great locations, room very clean and nice staff.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2014

Tuck od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Great
location, location, location
Great. Very clean room.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014

Robert od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Location is very good, can go anywhere with that
Location is near mtr, room is big enough for standard hotel in hongkong, and many food store in area.
I'm satisfied enough to stay at Caritas, eventhough lift and other part of them still under construction. The room is big enough but the pillow very thin. Location very near to mtr about 200 m so you can go anywhere to explore hongkong.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014

Renata od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s manželskou postelí velikosti King
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
City hotel
Location, good rooms
It is not a fancy hotel but it has good rooms. Reception staff is friendly but not at the breakfast room. Not much service available. If you ask for a cup of tea they cannot offer if the restaurant is closed. I must say I like it just because of location and room. more is not available. City hotel.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: