Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3650 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3650 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

XIN od Malajsie
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Koon od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
location quite convenience but service so so only
easy access, close to local attraction and night market, room is big
quite noisy as the hotel still under renovation, the lift take time as its shared with tuition centre & contractor. The food variety for breakfast very limited, everyday breakfast with the same food as we stay there 4 nights. Please consider to improve with room services.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

yee od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Clean, spacious, value for money, accessible
Centralised and accessible to MTR. Reasonable room rate compare with others. Will definitely stay again for next trip.
Comfortable, spacious and clean. It will be best if free mineral water.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

HAKAN od Turecko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Centrally located budget hotel
Perfect location, fast Internet, reasonable price
The lodge hotel is in the center of Peninsula, just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei subway station and very close to famous shopping areas in Mong Kok. Thus, its location is perfect. Room is not big but not small either, but the bed is very small (I stayed in single room). Breakfast was unsatisfactory, even there were no boiled eggs. Overall a value for money, fine budget hotel (for Hong Kong).
Hodnoceno 24 května 2014

CHUTIPORN od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Room is clean&location is good for self traveller.
Normally, room in HKG is very small, but here Room size is big. Location, breakfast includes, less than 11,year old child can share room.
This is my 3rd time to stay hear. This time I stay with my 2nephews(7 & 13 years old). The room for breakfast is under renovation so, it's moved to 6th floor. So, the menu for breakfast is very fews. It's better to stay there when the renovation is finished.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2014

lilybeth od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Satisfied with the hotel condition and service
Friendly staff, near shopping center and accessible to public transportation
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

Siok od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Great Location
Big Room, Good Location and Clean
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Foo od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Spacious clean hotel but very simple breakfast
Spacious, clean and location
Hotel stay was pretty good! The room is spacious, bathroom door is made of wooden door (is important cos I am sharing the same room with my parents) and location to YauMaTei MTR station is approx. 3 mins leisure walking and 10mins leisure walk to Ladies Street! Temple Street is just one block away (1 min leisure walk). There is this ramen restaurant that forever has queue outside just behind our hotel. Pretty nice I would say. However, don't expect much from breakfast buffet spread. Is mainly made up of bread and 2-3 varieties of pastries and some cereals, that's all. But you can find lots of food outside. So not much an issue. Overall I would recommend this place :)
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Marlon od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Really Nice Experience
Clean, Close to MTR and Centrally Located
Great!
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Ramil od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
practical stay in the city.
location, breakfast, staff
my stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel is exciting because of the conveniet location and the buffet breakfast for their guest is truely yummy.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: