Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3647 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3649 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Roy od Kanada
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2014
Great location and good value for money...
Location, value for money, room size.
Stay was excellent. We stayed 5 nights and loved the room. The hotel was well located for getting around the city and to and from the airport. Breakfast was only changed every second day but was filling. This was while they were renovating the restaurant. Some other renos going on but did not inconvienence us. Room was much larger than rooms I have stayed in previously in Hong Kong...same size as we have in Canada. Will stay here again in future.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melissa od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
value for stay
breakfast, room condition and location
Will be back at this hotel if I'm back at hongkong. Definitely value for money compared to the typical hk hotels.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Seng od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Timothy od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elias od Filipíny
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

POLYVIOS od Řecko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Koo od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHONG od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dannie od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rosita od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
good
location, size, staff
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: