Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3604 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3604 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Chin H. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Value for
Convenient, clean and comfortable rooms,value for money, easy accessible to mtr stations
Hodnoceno 07 března 2014

Aoki R. od Japonsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Convenient for shopping
2 min walk to MTR station, 5 min walk to Yu Ma Tei, easy to find
Convenience was good, but hotel had construction going on, so it was very noisy during the day. It started 9am except Sunday.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014

Lee K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Decent but lifts and room were not up to standard
Location, Big rooms
At our first night, the room power tripped. Staff was not able to bring the power back, so we had to be transferred to a room with 2 single beds. So much for romance. 1 of the lift also broke down on the first night, got fixed on 2nd day, but broke down again on the following day. Rooms are spacious, but the TV channels are limited to mostly Chinese programmes. Just 1 single English programme available.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014

Mable C. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
excellent value. good sized rooms .
great location, big room size, quiet surroundings,
Very pleasant. Have recommended to others and all have similar comments. .. well done! Food/ dining comment was 2 above due to limited menu during hotel renovation. Would have liked eggs for breakfast! !
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014

James H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2014
Our favorite HK hotel
Spacious and clean rooms, great location, friendly staff
This is our favorite hotel in HK, and we've stayed here four times. Since the renovation a few years ago it's gotten pricier, but it's still worth it. It's a great location in Yaumatei and very near the MTR (and the A21 bus from the airport). While it's very close to a very busy and interesting area, the hotel itself is actually quite quiet, especially if you have a room on the back side facing the park. Very pleasant place to stay.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014

Chia L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Value for Money and Spacious Hotel Rooms!
Close to MTR and shopping streets, comfy and spacious rooms and near great dining areas
The staff was friendly and check in was pretty fast. The lobby looks just fine but the rooms were surprisingly spacious and big amongst the other Hong Kong hotels I have stayed before with the price I paid. The location of the hotel is great, near Temple Street with lots of good local food and below there is a ramen shop (Yokozuna) where there was always queue. We managed to try the ramen on the last night and they are fantastic! Should give it a try if you are at Yau Ma Tei! We also can walk from hotel to Mongkok Ladies Street for shopping and Jordon to Australia Dairy for breakfast which alot recommended. Overall stay was good except minor noises from hotel renovations which doesnt affect us much, pillows which are flat....we had a great stay and will definately be back again!
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014

Elvin S. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Better than expected. Comfortable. Convenient.
Location. Cozy room. Breakfast.
It took me 2 weeks to pick the best hotel in Hong Kong. Caritas Bianchi was on top of my list because it comes at a very reasonable price, provides a mini-bar (a rarity with most HK budgets), very good location and of course, breakfast included. I would have paid for it immediately and save the trouble if not that the staffs failed to get back to my queries despite waiting and waiting. They did not even bother till the day I paid, stayed and checked out. Why? Anyone? That's a small matter now because I stayed 5 nights with them and would surely go back again. Why?? 1)Decent service. Don't ever expect HK natives to smile even if you are a big customer. Almost 90% will not. Just adopt the mind-set you got what you paid for and smile to yourself. 2)Big room/Daily room-cleaning. Well, you shouldn't complain about the size of HK budget hotels until you travelled to Japan and seen theirs. 3)Coffee/Friendly waiter. If you are the kind who needs coffee to start your day this hotel is a must. You get aromatic coffee free-flow from 7:30 to 10:30am along with scones, and Kellogg's. And a nice waiter too. The only HK uncle throughout the territory who will offer a smile and able to converse in English, Chinese and Cantonese. Just pick any of them three he will get you your table. 4)Fast check-in/check-out. Don't presume you can take the drinks at the mini-bar or break anything in your room without anyone noticing. A $300 deposit on your first day and someone to scrutinize your room before they refund you on your check-out day. I'm an honest child so that's fine with me. Other than that, you walk in and out your room daily without having to see any straight faces at the reception. By the way, the valets are friendly. Enough-said! If you are planning to visit HK soon, book Caritas Bianchi!
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014

Francois B. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Disappointing
Cannot think of one
Was given a single room when I paid for a twin, was informed I had to pay an extra day for checking in early (even though I checked out in the afternoon)
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014

Claudia H. od Německo
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Good location, comfortable room
good location, comfortable rooms, relative big rooms for hong kong standard
Good location, rooms are nothing fancy but we got a good price so it was value for money. Rooms for hong kong standard quite big
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014

Mye L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
friendly staff and quite near to mtr.
friendly and helpful staff, easily accessible and near temple street
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: