Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3645 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3647 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

tan od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
comfortable stay in an average hotel
room size, comfy bed, large bathroom
checkin was smooth, but we could only gain access to our room 3pm onwards, so we went to grab lunch first while the staff kindly took care of our baggage while we were away. We were given a corner room with a large toilet and bathtub, but this was presumably a room for the disabled, as the bathtub, sink and toilet bowl were all very low. We were ok with this as this meant the room and toilet were much larger than the standard size. bed was comfort, tv, water cooker, hairdryer all worked well. breakfast was forgetable- forgo it and opt for a traditional HK breakfast instead.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Willi od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Good value for the price, good location
Location, staff very friendly
Good location, staff friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Louis od Spojené státy
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
pleasant stay and love the breakfast
affordable, centrally located and pleasant
nice and clean room with good size bathroom. the breakfast is wonderful.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YU od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
stay in this hotel in peace of mind
tidy rest room, clean room, friendly staff
in central location is easy to catch public transport, 7-11 and supermarket are in the corner, a yummy Japanese restaurant is nearby, clean room for family and business stay, quiet environment, experienced & friendly staff, old but tidy toilet even for public. Overall, I'll stay this hotel again if it's available for booking.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

PHUONG od Vietnam
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
GOOD LOCATION BUT BREAKFAST IS SO AWFUL
1. GOOD LOCATION 2.RECEPTION STAFF HELPFUL 3.ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD.
RECEPTION STAFF IS HELPFUL BUT THE HOTEL WAS IN RENNOVATION SO THE LIFT IS SO TERRIBLE. FORTUNATELY, WE WERE OUTSIDE NEARLY ALL DAY. ROOM WITH GARDEN VIEW IS GOOD. INTERNET IN ROOM IS FAST AND VERY CONVENIENT. LOCATION IS GOOD.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Raymond od Filipíny
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
a very nice hotel
large rooms, comfortable bed and very clean toilet.
This is my second stay in Caritas Bianchi and it never failed to meet my expectations. It is a very nice hotel for solo or family.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Raoul od Nizozemsko
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Roomy, comfortable and affortable
Best value for your money in town!
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hui od Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Fantastic!! Very clean and comfortable room.
Clean room, Fast Internet, Easy access by MTR.
Very, very good. It's about 2 min walk from Yaumatei MTR. We arived at about 3.30pm and was immediately checked in. The room is large by HK std, with a double bed, wardrobe, safe, kettle and free fast speed internet. Bathroom came with a bathtub and syampoo & soap dispenser. Only complain is the tiny sink, causing me to spill water on the floor. Breakfast was acceptable and both the congee and oat porridge were very good. We had about 6 bowls!! Check out was fast too. Will definitely stay there again!!
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Inge od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Big clean room, no internet though
Room size, location, clean
Stayed for 2 nights on a biz trip. Check in time was strict, after 2pm, the whole lobby was filled with guests waiting to get into their rooms. It was close to 3pm when I got my key, and the staff informed me the internet connection was being repaired, so NO INTERNET! (which I needed) Room was clean and spacious though. The restaurant was under construction at the time so breakfast was moved to the 10th floor, inside 2 bedrooms converted into a makeshift canteen. Poor staff was overwhelmed when a rush of guests came in at once; it was a mess... lol.
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Irene od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 6 nocí v listopad 2013
location is super, staff are helpful
clean, convenience, helpful staff
Overall I am happy, except that my room is facing the main road can hear bus pass by, is not good for light sleeper and I am one of them.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: