Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3604 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3604 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

Rinyapat W.
Thajsko
03 května 2016
good location
good location

Anastasia N.
Rusko
03 května 2016
Everything was ok
In general our stay was very good. The only minus was double bed which was more narrow than usual

loo H.
Malajsie
27 dubna 2016
Nice & cosy hotel
location is excellent

jing W.
Malajsie
26 dubna 2016
good location, clean room, value for money
very good location, easy to find, near to MRT station (5min walk), 2-3 mins walk to airport bus drop off point. clean room. spacious (in terms of HK stay and with this value of money) dislike - only 1 lift. not much of facilities.

MOON L.
Sultanát Brunej
18 dubna 2016
Good hotel
In general it's a good hotel. Love to stay here again.

Jeenelette N.
Filipíny
10 dubna 2016
Vacation 2016
Hotel was very accessible and near many restaurants, fastfoods and groceries. walking distance to MTR, markets and malls. hotel staff are polite. rooms are cleaned everyday. the room is big.

HUAITUNG H.
Tchaj-wan
08 dubna 2016
happy stay
the room is clean and quiet. It's worthy for this price.

Budiman T.
Indonésie
01 dubna 2016
Big room but mediocre in breakfast, easy to get transportation, in the center of hong kong
the hotel have big room in kowloon area, near with yau mae tei MRT, a lot of 7 eleven near by, good security with 24 hours guard in front of lift, if come at midnight they will ask you the room, mediocre breakfast with only 2 option menu, noodle or omelet, wifi are fast in the hotel, bed is comfy, water heater is not stable, sometimes we want warm, it just very hot.

ANGELINA T.
Singapur
27 března 2016
Review of Stay in March 2016
Generally, the staff at this lodge is friendly and helpful. However, this time round, we had an unpleasant encounter with an unfriendly lady Concierge staff, whose name I had not taken note of. We requested for her help to make a phonecall to book a cab bound for the airport and she told us that we could make the call ourselves using the phone in the hotel room. We explained that we know local calls are free but the reason for us to do so via the Concierge was to enlist her help to converse in Cantonese with the cab operator. She proceeded to dial the number and shoved the phone to us thereafter, without even speaking to the cab operator. This was a very disappointing experience with an unhelpful and rude staff member, as compared to our previous experience when one of the male staff at the Concierge helped us to make the booking and confirmed the timing with us, knowing our limitations with the common spoken language in Hong Kong.

Chua H.
Singapur
18 března 2016
Good for family stay
I brought my family for a holiday in HK, and this is the better hotel that I've stayed in HK. The room is big enough to add on another single bed. Lots of restaurants and eateries around the area. Near to shopping area as well. Convenient stall just 1 min walk away. Great location.