Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 3598 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3598 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,9
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

PREEDA L.
Thajsko
19 června 2013
Hotel with good location
Good Location, Fluent English Staff, surrounded by restaurants

Shigeru K.
Austrálie
19 června 2013
Good access to MTR station
Good access, convenient location and kind staffs

Paul W.
Velká Británie
18 června 2013
Clean, friendly, well located, good wi-fi, smart
Good location, clean comfortable rooms, good wi-fi connection
My stay in this hotel for three nights was really good. The room was clean, big enough and cleaned everyday. Bathroom and shower was good. The location was great. Also easy to get to the airport on the bus. The staff were really friendly and helpful - I had several questions for them and they sorted me out every time. Breakfast was ok. I had a 50% discount and so it was good value for money. Good wi-fi. I have no complaints.

chong T.
Malajsie
16 června 2013
friendly,convinence,centrlize location
clean room,large room,value for money

chong T.
Malajsie
16 června 2013
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price

Jose C.
Filipíny
14 června 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.

Ezra T.
Malajsie
13 června 2013
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much

Tianyi Z.
Čína
13 června 2013
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean

rajesh S.
Indie
12 června 2013
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.

YUTSUNG S.
Tchaj-wan
12 června 2013
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.